Yes. There is a reservations mode you can activate on your event while editing it. This option allows your customers to go through the order process and reserve a spot without paying initially. After they reserve, you will see their order/reservation in “Search Orders”. Look up your customer here and you will find a button that says “Pay”. Their order will appear to be highlighted in red. This indicates that they have not paid yet.
Once you hit the “Pay” button a window will open up allowing you to type in the customer’s credit card information. The billing address is already displayed because they were required to put this in when making the reservation.
Once this is complete, their tickets will be sent to them in the method they choose. Their order listing in “Search Orders” will now be green and they are good to go.